Contact Information

Aspen Lodge 


For issues regarding common areas, Lodge activities, paying for events, or other concerns, contact Aspen Lodge. Use the phone number, applicable email, or form at the bottom of this page.

Aspen Lodge Contact Info

  • Address

1798 Del Webb Parkway West

Reno, NV. 89523

  • Phone: (775) 624-2900
  • FAX: (775) 624-2909

Administration / Office Staff

Monica Rios: General Manager

Mariah Becker: Assistant Community Manager

Jim Young: Communications Manager

Lynne Peterson: Fitness Coordinator

DeeDee Viau: Events Coordinator

Darren Null: Maintenance

Tom Owen: Lodge Attendant

Craig ‘Doc” Hill: Lodge Attendant

Cecilia Lebel-Predki: Lodge Attendant

Please email all Lodge Attendants at

Aspen Lodge Hours

  • Office Hours
    • Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
  • Fitness Center Hours
    • Monday – Saturday: 6:00 a.m – 8:30 p.m.
    • Sunday: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m
  • Aspen Lodge
    • Monday – Saturday: 6:00 a.m. – 8:30 p.m
    • Sunday: 8:00 a.m – 5:00 p.m.
  • Children Swim Hours (ages 4-16)
    • Every day: 2:00 p.m – 4:00 p.m.
    • Children cannot be in diapers

Board of Directors Contact Info

To contact the Board, send email to:

  • Loren Farell: President
  • Dale Stephens: Vice President
  • Ray Lee: Treasurer
  • Chippy Flynn: Secretary
  • Alan Stroppini: Director
  • Steve Guderian: Director
  • Tom Hedger: Director

Concerns or Problems?

Send your comments, suggestions or questions to the Community Manager and we will respond shortly.

Contact a Manager

Committees Contact Info

Architectural Review Committee

To contact this committee, send email to:

  • Bob Dreiling:  Chair 
  • Ross Bowman
  • Jay Deputy
  • Ken McNeil
  • Charles Sudberry
  • Alan Stroppini: Board of Directors Liaison 

Budget and Finance Committee

To contact this committee, send email to:

  • Marcia Kakiuchi
  • Deborah Mather
  • Joe Lasby
  • Dennis Rocaforte
  • Ray Lee: Board of Directors Treasurer   

Facilities Committee:

To contact this committee, send email to:

  • Matthew Mulder
  • Ray Haderle
  • Dean Nishimura
  • Valinda Sutter
  • David Proehl
  • Dale Stephens: Board of Directors Liaison

Website Committee:

To contact this committee, send email to:

  • Alice Yucht: Chair
  • Karen Craner
  • Open
  • Steve Guderian:  Board of Directors Liaison 

©2019 . Sierra Canyon Community. All Rights Reserved

Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account